Sam Marshall Trio

The Sam Marshall Trio is a progressive blues, jazz, and boogaloo band. While their sound started deep in the roots of the blues, it has grown to include elements of jazz, soul jazz, funk, and rock.  Always pushing the boundaries of tradition, SMT brings something new with every performance.

The line-up

Sam Marshall on guitar and vocals, Collin Andresen on drums, and Randy Rush on organ.